Science Leadership Academy [staging] Learn · Create · Lead

You are currently viewing a read-only archive of an old version of Slate.

Congratulations to 2015 FIBOT Winners!

Seniors Alaina Silverman, Amani Bey, Darya Nemati, Edgar Pacio, Maggie Hohenstein and Reggie Simmons were awarded the prestigious Franklin Institute Board of Trustees Scholarship! Each year, the FIBOT committee awards five SLA seniors with intention to major in STEM fields a two-year, $5000 / yr scholarship. This year's applications were some of the most competitive the committee has ever seen, and as a result, the Board of Trustees added a sixth winner!

​Congratulations to this year's Franklin Institute Board of Trustees Scholarship Winners!